'I can do all things with the help of God who strengthens me.' Philippians (4:13)

Staff Lists 


 ** (On maternity leave)

Senior Management Team



Mr S Graham

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C Axton

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M Howorth

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs F Lunn

Senior Leader

Mr B Bennett

Senior Leader

Mr J Were


Directors of Learning/Subject Leaders



Mr M Maguire

Art, Design and Technology

Mrs V Dale






ICT/Computer Science

Mrs Were

Mrs Deacon

Mr J Were

Mr M Bonken

Mr B Bennett

Mr R Hughes


Mr S Fairey

Modern Foreign Languages


Mrs R Couselo-Feans

Mrs C Toogood


Mr A Poxton / Miss J Bruce


Mr S Candy


Heads of Learning


Year 7

Miss N Hammond

Year 8

Mrs T Feliks-Matthews

Year 9

Miss E Tudor

Year 10

Mrs A Brand/Mr A Poxton

Year 11

Mrs E Were

Induction Learning Mentor/Student Support

Miss L Holt


Special Responsibilities


SENCO (Learning Support)

Miss J S Dyke

Professional Mentor

Ms K O’Neil



Support Staff


Executive PA to the Headteacher/Office Manager Ms L Slight
School Business Manager & GDPR Officer Mr J Cooper
School Catering Manager Mr M Farnell
School Chaplain Mrs F Fleming
School Network Manager Mr I White
Site Team Manager Mr G Franckeiss

Teaching Staff List September 2021

Support Staff List September 2021

School Employee Salary

The school does not employ any member of staff who receives a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.